Priceless

A dedication to Dianah, an angel. 
The lady that inspires me, a friend,
For even when the unfair east winds blow,
She vivifies me.
PRICELESS
A smile blooming, I only see,
A smile that never fades, I only know,
A heart that never breaks, I’ve only seen,
A smile that illuminates my life,
Constellations you always out shine.

I’ll always carry you in my spirit,
A spirit fated to memories of vitality,
A spirit bred out of love,
A spirit nourished by friendship,
A friendship that thrives like flames,
Flames of indefatigable passion that never dies.

Leave a Reply

